2018 Scholarship Awarded

The National Tribal Gaming Commissioners/Regulators Scholarship Committee has announced the recipients of the NTGCR Spring 2018 Tribal Scholarship and Jess Green Scholarship awards for Native American students.

This semester’s NTGCR Spring 2018 Tribal Scholarship recipients are Mr. Sean Lawrence, a member of the Lummi Tribe, and Mr. Garit Frye, a member of the Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma.

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Notice of Proposed Rule making WASHINGTON, December 06, 2017 – The National Indian Gaming Commission (NIGC) has announced a Notice of Proposed Rulemaking (NPRM). The proposed rule would amend the Clas