top of page

Associate Membership

Assoicaite membrers NTGCR.jpg


NTGCR Associate Members

December 13, 2023 Associate Membership 2024

Greetings NTGCR Associate Member:

On behalf of the National Tribal Gaming Commissioners & Regulators (NTGCR), I wish to express my
appreciation for your continued membership and support of the NTGCR. As a generous supporter, your
dedication helps ensure tribal gaming regulation remains a viable and active function of the Indian
gaming industry.

Throughout all the challenges we all are faced with, we have been able to accomplish much this year and our plans for the coming year will build upon these successes. 2023 was a special year for the organization. It marked the twenty-fifth year since the modern NTGCR organization was founded. We were happy to have you by our side as we commemorated this extraordinary achievement. NTGCR plans to continue to provide much-needed training to tribal gaming regulators by taking advantage of available technology, broaden the fundraising efforts to support the organization's education outreach plans, publish papers, guidelines, and other materials on subjects affecting all tribal gaming regulators, and more.

Our goals are bold, but achievable; however, they can only be reached with the support of the NTGCR Membership. We are asking you to renew your NTGCR Associate Membership by completing and submitting the attached renewal application and retain access to membership
benefits, including:

- Priority in speaking opportunities at NTGCR conferences, certification academies and webinars.

- Display and use of the NTGCR Associate Member logo in company
advertisements and publications.

- Receive all NTGCR publications, meeting notices, and action alerts.

Thank you, again, for your commitment to the NTGCR. We look forward to serving you another
year. Should you need any assistance or have any questions about the renewal process, please
contact Les Stanley, NTGCR Secretary and Membership Committee Chairman, at


Best Regards,


Jamie Hummingbird 

Chairman National Tribal Gaming Commissioners & Regulators

bottom of page